Team

The faculty comprises a team with extensive teaching experience and is formed by doctors, graduates and alumni experts in the design disciplines. It is a teaching staff that teach with a philosophy of open and innovative work like the Schools attached to the project of the European Higher Education.

The classroom training is completed through collaboration with professionals, experts and companies in the area, in addition to attendance at fairs and exhibitions, participation in Conferences on the Practice of Design, attending conferences and seminars, round tables, workshops and specific events to the discipline of design.

MANAGEMENT TEAM

  1. Director

    María Luisa Pellegero Usóndireccion@esda.es

  2. Secretary

    Ramón A. Fumanal Ciércolessecretaria@esda.es

  3. Jefa de Estudios

    Victoria Rubio Vigiljefatura_estudios@esda.es

  4. Jefa de Estudios de Promoción Cultural y Comunicación

    Marta Pastor Vinuesajefatura_adjunta@esda.es

  5. Jefa de Relaciones Exteriores

    Jara Cordero Gómezjefatura_relaciones@esda.es

DEPARTAMENTS

  1. DEPT. PROJECTS AND GRAPHIC DESIGN TECHNIQUES

    Departamentoproyectos_d_grafico@esda.es

    Carmen Morales Muñoz (J.D.)cmorales@esda.es

    Carlos Calvo Ferrerccalvo@esda.es

    José Manuel Chávez Muñozjmchavez@esda.es

    Nereida Jiménez Fuertesnjimenez@esda.es

    Ana Cristina Mestreacmestre@esda.es

    Jara Cordero Gómezjcordero@esda.es

    Marta Pastor Vinuesamartapastor@esda.es

    Estefanía Moreno Rubioemoreno@esda.es

    Eva Felipe Colomaefelipe@esda.es

  2. DEPT. PROJECTS AND INTERIOR DESIGN TECHNIQUES

    Departamento proyectos_d_interiores@esda.es

    Eugenia Pérez de Mezquía (J.D.)eperezdemezquia@esda.es

    Alberto Franco Gomisafrancog@esda.es

    María Luisa Pellegero Usónlpellegero@esda.es

    María Pilar Sopena Portampsopena@esda.es

    José Manuel Monterde Pastorjmmonterde@esda.es

    Sergio Cortés Jiménezscortes@esda.es

  3. DEPT. PROJECTS AND PRODUCT DESIGN TECHNIQUES

    Ana Belén Barranco Sánchez (J.D.)abbarranco@esda.es

    Andrés Diestre Insa adiestre@esda.es

    Cristina Fleta Anés cfleta@esda.es

    Raquel Serrano Marín rserrano@esda.es

  4. DPTO. DE PROYECTOS Y TÉCNICAS DE DISEÑO DE MODA

    Ana González Collado agonzalez@esda.es

    Andrés Jarabo Moreno ajarabo@esda.es

  5. DEPT. ARTISTIC DESIGN FOUNDATIONS

    Departamentofundamentos_artisticos@esda.es

    Eduardo Flores Marco (J.D.)eflores@esda.es

    Olga Moreno Mazaomoreno@esda.es

    Ramón A. Fumanal Ciércolesrafumanal@esda.es

    José Luis Sanclemente Buendíajlsanclemente@esda.es

    María Carmen Bravo Ramírezmcbravo@esda.es

    Inés Marco Aguilarimarco@esda.es

  6. DEPT. SCIENTIFIC FOUNDATIONS OF DESIGN

    Departamentofundamentos_tecnicos@esda.es

    Ana Sierra Muñárriz (J.D.)asierra@esda.es

    Samuel Beamonte Arbuéssbeamonte@esda.es

    Marco Tomás Gasquedmarcotomas@esda.es

    Francisco J. Serón Torrecillafseron@esda.es

    Begoña Chaves Salarrullanabchaves@esda.es

  7. DEPT. APPLIED TO THE DESIGN TECHNOLOGIES

    Departamentotecnologias_aplicadas@esda.es

    Jesús Algás Palaguerri (J.D.)jalgas@esda.es

    Ismael Larraz Plazailarraz@esda.es

    Patricia Casajús Navarropcasajus@esda.es

    Rebeca Bazán Acínrbazan@esda.es

    Fátima Blasco Sánchezfblasco@esda.es

    Cecilia Casas Romeroccasas@esda.es

    Francisco Montero Lanchofmontero@esda.es

    David Fernández Santosdfernandez@esda.es

    Ignacio Aragón Gómeziaragon@esda.es

    Fernando Romero Apariciofromero@esda.es

    Víctor Bellver Martínvbellver@esda.es

    Clara Inés Ocaña Mantillaciocaña@esda.es

    Víctor Manuel Rodríguez Mayovmrodriguez@esda.es

  8. DEPT. HISTORY AND SOCIAL SCIENCES APPLIED TO THE DESIGN

    Departamentohist_ciencias_sociales@esda.es

    María Teresa Gil Trigo(J.D.)mtgil@esda.es

    Ana Isabel Casas Losadaacasas@esda.es

    Raquel Garrido Martosrgarrido@esda.es

    Olga González Sánchezomgonzalez@esda.es

    Jorge Pina Giljpinagil@esda.es

    Adolfo Gallardo Álvarezagallardo@esda.es

  9. ERASMUS

    Jara Cordero Gómezerasmus@esda.es

  10. Prácticas

    Olga González Sánchezpracticas@esda.es

  11. CULTURAL PROMOTION

    Raquel Garrido Martospromocion_cultural@esda.es

  12. CONFERENCES ON DESIGN PRACTICE

    Nereida Jiménez Fuertesjornadas@esda.es

  13. DELEGACIÓN DE ALUMNOS

    asociaciondealumnos@esda.es


  14. PERSONAL NO DOCENTE

  15. Library

    Pablo Pintado Tejelbiblioteca@esda.es

  16. ADMINISTRACIÓN

    Carmen Auría Cortésadministracion@esda.es

    Alejandro Arguedas Sánchez

  17. CONCIERGE

    Juan Navarro Sancho

    Isabel Cruz López

  18. MAINTENANCE

    Carlos Maza Posacmantenimiento@esda.es